قد يتم تجنب الزرع إذا اتبعت علاجنا

إذا كانت هناك حاجة لعملية الزرع أثناء برنامج الصيانة الخاص بنا ، فسيتم إدخالها مجانًا

ESG يحفز OSTEOBLASTS

 ويقلل من الالتهاب حول زراعة الأسنان 

مرحبا!

أنا بوجدان فلاديلا ، طبيب أسنان لدي أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال. لقد كرست جزءًا كبيرًا من مسيرتي المهنية للبحث في المشكلات التي يسببها التهاب ما حول الزرع والتهاب اللثة وأمراض اللثة ، مما أدى إلى تطوير هذا الجهاز: Electronic Stem Generator.

IT G ينجح في تحسين بنية العظام ، ومنع حركة الأسنان ، وشفاء تراجع اللثة ، وارتشاف العظام ، وغيرها من المشاكل التي تحيلك عادةً إلى أخصائي أمراض اللثة.

أدعوك لاكتشاف كل شيء عن هذا الجهاز!

من الجيد أن تعلم

  • لا يتعين عليك القدوم إلى عيادة الأسنان من البداية ، ولكن يمكنك القدوم بعد شهرين من استخدام جهاز ESG. ثم يتم عمل خطة العلاج للحفاظ على عدد الأسنان.
  • على عكس التحجيم بالليزر ، فإن ESG طويل المفعول ويوقف ارتشاف العظام ؛
  • يوصى باستخدام ESG قبل أي عمل أسنان معقد.
  • على عكس 99٪ من علاجات الأسنان ، فإن ESG تحمي الأسنان الطبيعية وأساس عظامها

الجهاز هو

سهل الاستخدام في المنزل

ليس عليك المجيء إلى العيادة! كل ما عليك فعله هو إرسال أشعة إكس إلينا لوضع خطة علاجية. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك استئجارها لمدة شهرين ، مباشرة في منزلك

يعامل

نجاح مرض اللثة

يقوي العظام الداعمة للأسنان ويؤمن الأسنان الطبيعية ويوفر قاعدة قوية لزراعة الأسنان. إنه الحل الذي يجب أن تستخدمه قبل أي زراعة أسنان.  

لقد بدا

في العمق الشفاء

إنه الجهاز الأول الذي يعزز الشفاء في عمق العظام ، بحيث تكون النتائج مرئية ودائمة.

تمت معالجته

1000 مريض راضٍ

تمكن أكثر من 1000 شخص من الحفاظ على أسنانهم والتخلص من التهاب اللثة والتهاب ما حول زرع الأسنان وأمراض اللثة.

Electronic Stem Generator هو علاج لالتهاب اللثة والتهاب حوائط الزرع يعمل على المجال المغناطيسي. باستخدام الجهاز ، يتم تحفيز الخلايا الجذعية الكامنة وتقليل سرعة ارتشاف العظام. في حوالي 100 ساعة من الاستخدام ، يقدم ESG نتيجتين مهمتين:

  • يقلل من عمل ناقضات العظم (الخلايا التي تدمر أنسجة العظام)
  • يزداد عدد بانيات العظم (الخلايا التي تتجدد الأنسجة العظمية من خلالها)

لأنه يضمن قاعدة عظام قوية ويمنع حركة الزرع. يوصى باستخدام ESG قبل الزرع وأثناء استخدامها.

إذا تم تشخيصك بالتهاب دواعم السن ، فإن علاج ESG هو العلاج الذي يمكن أن يوقظ الخلايا السلفية (الجذعية) ويعزز تجديد بنية العظام.

اقرأ أكثر!

من أجل تجنب الحاجة إلى زراعة الأسنان والحفاظ على الأسنان الطبيعية لأطول فترة ممكنة ، يوصى بالبدء في استخدام ESG في عمر 30 عامًا. إنه العمر الذي يتناقص فيه عدد الخلايا السلفية في العظام ، ويمكن أن يتسارع تدهور العظام.

في حوالي 100 ساعة من استخدام ESG ، تمكن من توفير نتائج واضحة ضد التهاب اللثة والتهاب حول الزرع وغيرها من المشاكل الناجمة عن ضعف بنية العظام. ينجح هذا الجهاز في الأساس في تقوية قاعدة طقم الأسنان دون أن يكون باضعًا ، وبدون ألم ، وفي راحة منزلك.

نعم! يعمل ESG على تحسين مناعة العظام ، ويمكن أن يحد من حدوث الأورام الحبيبية السنية جنبًا إلى جنب مع حشو الجذر الصحيح. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن تجنب الحاجة إلى استئصال قمي أو قلع السن الطبيعي.

يجب استخدام ESG قبل البدء في أي علاج للأسنان ، لأنه يمنع تراجع اللثة وارتشاف العظام. كما يوصى باستخدامه أيضًا في علاج التهاب اللثة والتهاب محيط الزرع وأمراض اللثة وكذلك للوقاية. يمكن أن يساعد الاستخدام السنوي في تجنب مشاكل الأسنان الرئيسية.

تكلفة تأجير الجهاز 360 يورو في البداية بالإضافة إلى الاشتراك الشهري 30 يورو. تغطي هذه التكلفة:

  • خطة العلاج ل الحفاظ على عدد الأسنان;
  • الإيجار لمدة شهرين
  • 100 ساعة من العلاج.

الميكروبات الفموية هي تلك التي تولد تفاعلات عميقة للعظام وخصائص ارتشاف العظم المميزة لأمراض اللثة. بمجرد ظهور هذه الظواهر في عمق العظم ، فإن الإزالة السطحية البسيطة لميكروبات الفم عن طريق إزالة الترسبات والليزر لا يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير في إيقاف الظواهر الامتصاصية المثبتة التي ستستمر في نشاطها المدمر حتى لو تم استعادة نظافة الفم لذلك ، بمجرد تثبيت التغييرات المناعية للعظام ، يوصى بعلاج ESG في أسرع وقت ممكن ، وهو العلاج الوحيد القادر على العمل بعمق ، من أجل استعادة التوازن المناعي للعظام وإبطاء الارتشاف.

تحدد الميكروبات المتراكمة حول التقرحات الموجودة دائمًا حول الغرسات في عمق التغييرات المناعية للعظام ويظهر التهاب محيط العظم. بمجرد تثبيت التغييرات المناعية للعظام ، لم تعد العلاجات بالليزر أو المطهرات المختلفة كافية لوقف التغييرات المدمرة التي تستمر في العمق. هذا هو السبب في أنه يوصى باستخدام Electronic Stem Generator علاج قادر على العمل لفترة طويلة في عمق العظام للحد من تقدم ارتشاف العظم.

بسبب وجود الميكروبات في الفم ، يحدث ارتشاف العظم. في الواقع ، تعتبر السن رافعة تعمل عليها قوة مضغ ثابتة ، ولا يعتمد الحفاظ عليها إلا على جودة العظم الذي توجد فيه. معظم أطباء الأسنان لا يرصدون هذا الارتشاف العظمي وفي حالة تدهور الاستجابة المناعية للعظام المميزة لالتهاب دواعم السن تبدأ السن في الحركة. نظرًا لأن رد الفعل المناعي الذي يحدث في عمق العظم لم يعد من الممكن إيقافه إلا بالتطهير السطحي بالليزر والمطهرات ، يوصى باستخدام علاج المريض في المنزل لاستعادة مناعة العظام Electronic Stem Generatormmodi numquam، error، est. Ea، dueatur.

من أجل التمكن من تحريك الأسنان إلى الوضع المثالي من وجهة نظر تقويم الأسنان ، يجب إعادة امتصاص العظم والسماح بالحركة إلى هذا الوضع. في كثير من الأحيان لا يتعافى العظم خلف اتجاه الحركة ، في المنطقة التي جاء منها السن ، وبالتالي يحدث تراجع اللثة وحركة الأسنان. لذلك ، نوصي باستخدام ESG خاصة في المرضى البالغين الذين يستخدمون علاج تقويم الأسنان ، أثناء وبعد علاج تقويم الأسنان.

لأن زراعة الأسنان باهظة الثمن ؛
لأن من الصعب الحفاظ على زراعة الأسنان بمرور الوقت ؛
بسبب صعوبة الحفاظ على نظافة الفم مع زراعة الأسنان مما يؤدي إلى ضيق التنفس (رائحة كريهة)
لأن الأسنان الطبيعية هي الخيار الصحي الوحيد لتجويف الفم.

يتم إجراء ترقيع العظام جراحياً ، عن طريق إضافة جزء من العظم. لها نتائج حجمية فقط ، وتفشل في تحسين مناعة العظام والنسبة بين الخلايا المتجددة والخلايا الامتصاصية. في الأساس ، لا يمكن أن يوقف طعم العظام عملية إعادة الامتصاص. قبل إجراء عملية ترقيع العظام ، يوصى باستخدام ESG لضمان نتيجة جيدة.

لأنه بمجرد تنشيط ناقضات العظم التي تؤدي إلى تراجع العظام ، فإنها تتقدم دون أن توقفها النظافة. يتم تعزيز التراجع عن طريق قوة المضغ التي تؤثر على الأسنان.

نظرًا لللفائف والاتصال بين الجزء داخل العظم والمكونات التعويضية لزرع الأسنان ، يظل الطعام دائمًا محتجزًا حول الغرسات ، بكمية أكبر بكثير مما هو حول السن الطبيعي المسطح ، بدون دوران ولا وصلات. لهذا السبب ، توجد دائمًا بقع صغيرة مصابة حول الغرسات ، بغض النظر عن مدى جودة نظافة المريض. اعتمادًا على تفاعل عظام المريض ، يظهر البعض في كثير من الأحيان خراجات حول الغرسات والبعض الآخر لا يظهر خراجات ، ولكن من المهم التأكيد على أن جميعها تبقى بعد التعقيم محتفظًا بالطعام وبالتالي تتشكل العدوى في الفراغات بسبب وصلات الزرع. Electronic Stem Generator هو الجهاز الوحيد الذي يحسن تفاعل العظام من خلال تحسين نشاط بانيات العظم. وبالتالي ، فإن خطر الإصابة بالعدوى حول الغرسة والتقدم في تدمير العظام الذي يؤدي إلى رفض الزرع سوف ينخفض ​​بشكل كبير قدر الإمكان باستخدام Electronic Stem Generator. للتبسيط ، يجب أن يفهم المريض أنه في حالة قبوله لخلع السن ، فإنه سيصاب بعدوى دائمة في المنطقة السطحية للزرع وكل ما يمكنه فعله هو تحسين التفاعل الخلوي للمنطقة العميقة والمعقمة من العظم في الذي تم إدخال الزرع السني فيه.

 

على الرغم من أن جميع أطباء الأسنان يقومون بزراعة الأسنان وأعمال السيراميك التي لا تشوبها شائبة ، إلا أنهم يفشلون جميعًا بمرور الوقت لنفس السبب - وهو خفض مستوى عظم الفك. وبالتالي ، فإن العمر الافتراضي لأي غرسة أو تاج خزفي يعتمد فقط على تفاعل العظم الذي يتم فيه زرع جذور الأسنان وزراعة الأسنان. بسبب الإشارات التي تولدها الميكروبات المتراكمة في التجاعيد في الفم ، يبدأ ارتشاف العظم في التنشيط ونتيجة لذلك تضعف شبكة الترابيق العظمي. مع بقاء قوة المضغ ثابتة وتناقص قوة شبكة الترابيق العظمية تدريجياً ، هناك انخفاض في مستوى عظم الفك العلوي. بمجرد أن نلاحظ في التصوير الشعاعي الحد من ترقق العظام ، سيتعين علينا بدء علاج ESG ، وهو الوحيد القادر على تحفيز بانيات العظم بعمق وبالتالي زيادة ترقيع العظام مرة أخرى وضمنيًا لاستعادة مقاومة العظام أثناء المضغ. إذا لم يكن هناك تدخل طارئ لاستعادة تربيق العظام ، ينخفض ​​مستوى العظام كثيرًا وتحت التأثير البدني للرافعة التي يمثلها السن أو الغرسة ، فإن قوة المضغ ستولد حركة الأسنان. يسمح الإعطاء السنوي لـ ESG بصيانة كل من الأسنان وزراعة الأسنان ، حتى إذا كان الهجوم المتمثل في احتباس الطعام تحت أعمال طب الأسنان وفي عمليات زرع الأسنان لا يمكن القضاء عليه بشكل فعال.

 

بعد إدخال غرسات الأسنان ، خاصة في المنطقة المجاورة للعمل التعويضي ، تبقى طبقة رقيقة جدًا من العظام. إذا لم يتحسن استقلاب بانيات العظم في هذه العظام الرقيقة بشكل دوري ، فسوف تذوب المنطقة الرقيقة من العظم بالهجوم الحمضي للطعام المتبقي في تجاعيد الأجزاء الاصطناعية. إذا تم استخدام ESG سنويًا ، فسيتم الحفاظ على استقلاب بانيات العظم عند مستوى عالٍ ولن يحدث تدمير للعظام تحت تأثير حموضة الطعام. نظرًا لعدم وجود طريقة لتنظيف الطعام من عمليات الزرع ، ولأن الليزر وغسول الفم يعطي تأثيرًا قصير المدى ، فقد اتضح أن الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للحفاظ على الغرسات في بيئة الفم المصابة دائمًا هي تحفيز نشاط بانيات العظم باستخدام ESG سنويًا.

ابحث عن كل شيء عن ESG!

هل لديك أسئلة؟دردش معنا على الواتس اب!

Dental plaque stilll can not be cleaned efficient today and continously generates inflammation around dental implant and dental crowns

ESG STIMULATES OSTEOBLASTS AND REDUCES INFLAMMATION AND FAILURE RISK FOR DENTAL IMPLANTS AND MOBILE TEETH

“The treatments in the dental offices are based on the action of cleaning the teeth and implants and eliminating the microbes. The result of this cleaning is good, but not enough. Basically, the aggravation of the disease is stopped but the triggering of the cellular mechanisms of bone regeneration cannot be induced.

  For patients who already have periodontitis or periimplantitis, conventional dental treatments are insufficient. That’s why we created ESG, a device that can be used at home and can stop deep bone degeneration. The use of ESG leads to cellular stabilization in the bone, eliminates the risk of gingival retraction and provides a solid foundation for implants.”  – Bogdan Vladila, inventor of ESG

Welcome!

I am Bogdan Vladila, a dentist with over 20 years of experience in the field. I have dedicated a good part of my career to researching the problems caused by peri-implantitis, periodontitis and periodontal disease, which led to the development of this device: Electronic Stem Generator.

ESG succeeds to improve bone structure, prevent tooth mobility, and heal gingival retraction, bone resorption, and other problems that normally refer you to a periodontist.

I invite you to discover everything about this device!

Good to Know

  • You do not have to come to the dental office from the beginning, but you can come after the 2 months of using the ESG device. Then it will be made the treatment plan for MAINTAINING the number of teeth;
  • Unlike Laser scaling, ESG is long-acting and stops bone resorption;
  • ESG is recommended before any complex dental work.
  • Unlike 99% of dental treatments, ESG protects natural teeth and their bone foundation

The device is

Easy To Use At Home

You don't have to come to the clinic! All you have to do is send us an x-ray to make a treatment plan. Later, you can rent it for two months, directly at your home

It Treats

Periodontal Disease Successfully

It strengthens the tooth-supporting bone, securing natural teeth and providing a strong base for dental implants. It is the solution you must use before any dental implant and any ceramic work.

It Starts

In-Depth Healing

It is the first device that promotes healing in the depth of the bone, so that the results are visible and lasting.

It Treated Over

1000 Satisfied Patients

More than 1000 people have succeeded to keep their teeth and get rid of periodontitis, peri-implantitis, and periodontal disease.

Electronic Stem Generator is a treatment for periodontitis and peri-implantitis that works on the magnetic field. By using the device, the latent stem cells are stimulated and the speed of bone resorption is reduced. In approximately 100 hours of use, ESG provides two significant results:

  • Reduces the action of osteoclasts (cells that destroy bone tissue)
  • The number of osteoblasts increases (the cells through which bone tissue regenerates)

Because it ensures a strong bone base and prevents the implant mobility. ESG is recommended to be used both before implants and during their use.

If you have been diagnosed with periodontitis, the ESG treatment is the one that can wake up the progenitor cells (Stem) and promote the regeneration of the bone structure.

Read more!

In order to avoid needing dental implants and keep the natural teeth for as long as possible, it is recommended to begin using ESG at 30 years old. It is the age at which the number of the progenitor cells in the bone decreases, and bone degradation can accelerate.

In approximately 100 hours of using ESG, it manages to provide visible results against periodontitis, peri-implantitis, and other problems caused by weakened bone structure. Basically, this device succeeds to strengthen the denture base without being invasive, without pain, and in the comfort of your own home.

Yes! ESG improves bone immunity and, together with a correct root filling, it can limit the occurrence of dental granulomas. This way, one can avoid needing an apical resection or the extraction of the natural tooth.

ESG should be used before starting any dental treatment, as it prevents gum retraction and bone resorption. It is also recommended in the treatment of periodontitis, peri-implantitis, and periodontal disease, as well as for prevention. Annual use can help avoid major dental problems.

The cost of renting the device is 360 euro at first plus monthly subscription 30 euro. This cost covers:

  • The treatment plan for maintaining the number of teeth;
  • The rent for two months;
  • 100 hours of treatment.

Oral microbes are the ones that generate deep bone reactions and bone resorption characteristic of periodontopathy. Once these phenomena are triggered in the depth of the bone, the simple superficial removal by descaling and laser of the oral microbes cannot have the effect of stopping the installed resorbive phenomena that will continue their destructive activity even if the oral hygiene is restored. Therefore, once the bone immune changes are installed, the ESG treatment is recommended as soon as possible, which is the only one able to act deeply, in order to restore the bone immune balance and slow down the resorption.

the microbes accumulated around the retentivities that always exist around implants determine in the depth of the bone immune changes and periimplantitis appears. Once the bone immune changes are installed, laser treatments or various antiseptics are no longer enough to stop the destructive changes that continue in depth. That is why it is recommended to use the Electronic Stem Generator treatment capable of acting for a long time in the depth of the bone to limit the advancement of bone resorption.

Due to the presence of microbes in the mouth, bone resorption occurs. The tooth is, in fact, a lever on which a constant masticatory force acts, and its preservation depends only on the quality of the bone in which it is found. Most dentists do not monitor this bone resorption and in case of deterioration of the bone immune response characteristic of periodontitis the tooth begins to move. Because the immune reaction triggered in the depth of the bone can no longer be stopped only by superficial sanitization with laser and antiseptics, it is recommended to use at home the patient's treatment to restore bone immunity Electronic Stem Generatormmodi numquam, error, est. Ea, consequatur.

in order to be able to move the teeth to the ideal position from an orthodontic point of view, the bone must be resorbed and allow movement to that position. Often the bone does not recover behind the direction of travel, in the area where the tooth came from and thus occurs gingival retraction and tooth mobility. Therefore, we recommend the use of ESG especially in adult patients who use orthodontic treatment, both during and after the orthodontic treatment.

Because the dental implant is expensive;
Because the dental implant is difficult to maintain over time;
Because the hygiene of a mouth with a dental implant is very difficult to maintain, which leads to shortness of breath (unpleasant odor)
Because natural teeth are the only healthy option for your oral cavity.

The bone graft is performed surgically, by adding a bone fragment. It has only volumetric results, failing to improve bone immunity and the ratio between regenerative and resorbive cells. Basically, the bone graft cannot stop the resorbing action. Before performing a bone graft, it is recommended to use ESG, in order to guarantee a good result.

Because once the osteoclasts that lead to bone retraction have been activated, they advance without being stopped by hygiene. Retraction is enhanced by the masticatory force acting on the teeth.

Due to the coils and the connection between the intraosseous part and the prosthetic components of the dental implants, the food always remains retained around the implants, in a much larger amount than around a natural tooth that is flat, has no turns and no connections. Because of this, there are always small infected spots around implants, no matter how good the patient's hygiene is. Depending on the patient's bone reactivity, some frequently show abscesses around the implants and others do not appear abscesses, but it is important to emphasize that all remain after sanitization retained food and therefore infection is formed in the spaces due to implant connections. Electronic Stem Generator is the only device that improves bone reactivity by improving the activity of osteoblasts. Thus, the risk of infection around the implant and the advancement of bone destruction leading to implant rejection will be significantly reduced by as much as possible using the Electronic Stem Generator. To simplify, the patient must understand that if he has accepted tooth extraction he will have permanent infections in the superficial area of ​​the implant and all he can do is improve the cellular reactivity of the deep, sterile area of ​​the bone in which the dental implant was inserted.

 

Although all dentists do impeccable dental implants and ceramic work, they all fail over time for the same reason - lowering the level of the jaw bone. Thus, the lifespan of any implant or ceramic crown depends only on the reactivity of the bone in which both the roots of the teeth and the dental implants are implanted. Due to the signals generated by the microbes accumulated in the retentivities in the mouth, bone resorption begins to activate and as a result the network of bone trabeculae weakens. As the masticatory force remains constant and the network of bone trabeculae gradually decreases in strength, there is a decrease in the level of the maxillary bone. As soon as we observe on the radiograph the reduction of bone trabeculation, we will have to start the ESG treatment, the only one able to deeply stimulate the osteoblasts and thus to increase the bone trabeculation again and implicitly to restore the bone resistance during mastication. If there is no emergency intervention to restore bone trabeculation, the bone level drops a lot and under the physical action of the lever represented by the tooth or implant, the masticatory force will generate the mobility of the tooth. The annual administration of ESG allows the maintenance of both teeth and dental implants, even if the attack represented by food retention under the dental works and in the retentivities of the implants can never be eliminated effectively.

 

Following the insertion of dental implants, especially in the area next to the prosthetic work, a very thin layer of bone remains. If in this thin bone the metabolism of osteoblasts is not periodically improved, the thin area of bone will be melted by the acid attack of the food left in the retentivities of the prosthetic parts. If ESG is used annually, the metabolism of osteoblasts is maintained at a high level and bone destruction will not occur under the action of food acidity. Because there is no way to clean food from implant retentivities, and laser and mouthwash give short-term effect, it turns out that the most effective method of maintaining implants in the always infected oral environment is to stimulate the activity of osteoblasts with ESG annually.

In the oral cavity, no matter how well we perform hygiene, we must be aware that microbes always remain in the form of dental plaque and will generate continuous inflammation. The integration of dental implants and bone and gingival grafts depends primarily on the reduction of inflammation from both oral microbes and surgical trauma. The use of ESG both immediately before and in the days following surgery is an effective and easy to use , in order to induce the modulation of inflammatory factors and ultimately a reduction in the risk of rejection of bone graft, periodontal or dental implant.

Here are some interesting information:

Electromagnetic stimulation of bone repair: A histomorphometric study - Canè - 1991 - Journal of Orthopaedic Research - Wiley Online Library


https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1002/jor.1100090618

The electrical stimulation of tibial osteotomies. Double-blind study - PubMed


https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/8458140/

Find everything about ESG !